Municipal Buildings  - - - Partial Listing

City of Waco, Various Buildings

Hemphill County Courthouse

Temple Police Department

Bell County Jail

San Saba County Courthouse

Potter County Courthouse

Bastrop City Hall

Lynn County Jail

Austin State Hospital

Bee Caves City Hall

Edwards County Courthouse

Texas Department of Transportation

Brazos County Courhouse

Navarro County Courthouse


Burnet Chamber of Commerce

Katy Station, City of Denison

Williamson County, Various buildings

Austin Police Department

City of Dallas, various buildings

Dallas Municipal Building

Floyd County Jail

Fort Bend County Courthouse

Austin Housing Authority

Post Housing Authority

Lavaca County

Round Rock Police Department

Texas Parks and Wildlife

Travis County, Various buildings

Dallas Museum of Art

Dallas City News